Un maximum de fonctions
dans votre smartdevice

CONTACT

Un maximum de fonctions dans votre smartdevice

Le H30Evolution est un mesureur de champ qui combine le meilleur d'un appareil portable et compact, caractéristique de la série H30, avec des fonctionnalités révolutionnaires. Grâce à son système multi-écran innovant basé sur la connectivité WiFi/Bluetooth, l'utilisateur peut utiliser n'importe quel appareil mobile (Android, iOS ou PC) pour visualiser et contrôler à distance le mesureur, bénéficiant ainsi de la flexibilité et du confort d'un système sans fil.

Multistandard

Un produit totalement configurable suivant vos besoins

Interface Utilisateur Interactive

Optimisez la courbe d’apprentissage

Analyseur IPTV et Analyseur de Services (*)

Info de services IPTV et RF

Scan de Système

Installation controlée

(*) Fonction optionnelle

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Multistandard

Un produit totalement configurable suivant vos besoins

Le H30Evolution est prêt à répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque utilisateur. C’est un produit multistandard capable de faire des mesures en bande satellite, mais également en bande terrestre. Et pour répondre aux besoins de chaque utilisateur, tenant compte du fait qu’ils peuvent changer à tout moment, le H30Evolution peut facilement recevoir de nouvelles options sans avoir à retourner en usine.

Prêt à Recevoir

le signal de tout satellite

Le H30Evolution est prêt à configurer les paramètres nécessaires à la réception de votre signal satellite. En effet, le H30Evolution permet de téléalimenter, de configurer les paramètres DiSEqC et SCR.

Interface Utilisateur Interactive

Optimisez la courbe d’apprentissage

Se déplacer dans le menu est vraiment simple, grace à une structure à niveau unique qui, de manière intuitive, permet d’accéder à toutes les fonctions: meilleure utilisation, fonctionnement plus rapide, productivité accrue. Aucune fonction ne demande plus de trois activations de touches successives pour atteindre l’opération désirée. Il n’existe rien de plus simple, vous pouvez naviguer sans lire le mode d’emploi.

Fonctionnalité Intégrale

Avec indicateurs Qualitatifs

Un répertoire complet de fonctionnalités comme Mesures d’un même Canal, Diagramme de Constellation, Analyseur de Spectre, Identification de Service, Datalogs, Auto-Learning de plan de Canaux, et plus encore.

Précision et Vitesse

Traitement numérique en temps réel

Ce produit a été conçu dès l’origine pour obtenir de façon instantanée toute l’information du signal en temps réel, une étape importante pour le travail de terrain. Le H30Evolution fournit la précision et la vitesse nécessaire à la détection d’ impulsions transitoires, de radiations, ou de signaux parasites qui peuvent affecter le système, à la réception du signal.

100% Automatique

Détection de signal

Complètement automatique, il détecte les paramètres des différentes modulations, pas besoin de configurer. Le H30Evolution détecte immédiatement si le signal d’entrée est analogique ou numérique et détermine sa constellation, son débit, et tous les autres paramètres de modulation, pour une lecture instantanée sans intervention de l’utilisateur.

Robuste et Léger

Fiabilité absolue

Son enveloppe exclusive en caoutchouc à double injection et plastique polycarbonate garantit protection et durabilité. Avec un poids de 500g, le H30Evolution est pratique à transporter et à utiliser. Vous pouvez le mettre dans votre poche ou à l’épaule avec son attache … Vous remarquerez à peine sa présence!

Made in Televes

Garantie de Qualité

Le H30Evolution a été complètement conçu par Gsertel, une entreprise du groupe Televes, dans laquelle notre équipe d’ingénieurs de télécommunications expérimentés et hautement qualifiés, a pu intégrer le traitement numérique, dans un mesureur de poche de 510g. Chaque H30Evolution intègre plus de 5.000 composants et circuits intégrés.

Connectivité WiFi et Bluetooth

Accès sans fil au mesureur

Doté d'une connectivité WiFi 2.4/5 GHz et Bluetooth, l'appareil permet un accès sécurisé à un appareil Android, iOS ou PC (navigateur). Il est ainsi possible d'utiliser à distance l'application de gestion WEB, dans laquelle on peut consulter et éditer les plans de canaux, les profils utilisateurs, exporter les mesures, etc.

Multi-écran et contrôle à distance

Peut être géré depuis n'importe quel appareil Android, iOS ou PC

Le système multi-écran du H30Evolution vous permet de dupliquer l'écran du mesureur sur votre smartphone ou tablette, de gérer l'appareil à distance ou simplement de profiter d'un écran plus grand.
L'installateur peut toujours accéder au mesureur depuis n’importe quel point de l'installation, sans câbles, et avec tout le confort d'utiliser son propre appareil.
Il suffit d'installer l'application H30Evolution sur votre appareil et de le connecter au réseau WiFi généré par le mesureur (mode AP).

Analyseur IPTV et Analyseur de Services (*)

Info de services IPTV et RF

Permet de démoduler et d'analyser les flux IPTV Unicast et Multicast, en affichant la vidéo, les Bitrates totaux et de chaque service. Il affiche également toutes les informations de chacun des services, SID, VPID, AID, profil vidéo ou débit audio et vidéo.
Cette option complète également les mesures RF. En effet toutes ces informations sont également disponibles par service.
Pour les signaux IPTV, d'autres mesures spécifiques au protocole (UDP/RTP) sont analysées, format UDP, Media Loss Rate, Lost IP frames, etc.
(*) Fonction optionnelle: Ref. 593251

Analyseur WiFi (*)

Toutes les bandes (2,4 et 5GHz)

Cette fonctionnalité permet d'effectuer l'analyse complète de la bande Wi-Fi pour détecter automatiquement tous les réseaux. Chacun d'entre eux est identifié par son nom et sa puissance. Deux modes d'affichage sont proposés, au choix de l'utilisateur. Le mode "liste" offre une liste des réseaux détectés avec leurs données et leur puissance, tandis que le mode "carte" les place sur une carte à 2 axes: puissance vs fréquence.
(*) Fonction optionnelle : Réf. 593250

Indicateurs Qualitatifs

Facilite la prise de décisions

Réduire les erreurs d’installation avec les indicateurs qualitatifs à l’écran, une forme graphique qui facilite et rationalise l’interprétation des résultats de mesure. Il existe différents seuils suivant la partie du réseau à analyser: Station, amplificateurs, dérivation, raccordement, prise utilisateur, etc. En plus des valeurs préconfigurées, il est possible de personnaliser ses propres valeurs de seuil.

Information de Canal

Moins c’est plus

Parfois, tout ce dont vous avez besoin c’est de regarder un canal particulier. L’option de mesure avancée canal unique du H30Evolution détecte de façon automatique le type de canal, affichant les niveaux audio et vidéo, les rapports V/A et C/N pour les signaux analogiques, et pour le numérique, la puissance, le C/N, et les mesures de qualités correspondant à la modulation spécifique du signal. Toutes ces mesures sont réalisées en pressant une seule touche, ce qui déclenche l’activation des indicateurs qualitatifs réglés sur le seuil de niveau défini par l’utilisateur. Des résultats simples à interpréter même pour le technicien le moins expérimenté de l’équipe.

Analyseur de Spectre

De 5MHz jusqu’au “full span”

L’analyseur de spectre du H30Evolution offre une gamme de valeurs de span, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500MHz et Full, ainsi qu’un réglage automatique du niveau de référence. La vitesse de traitement en temps réel assure la visualisation sur le spectre de tout incident de signal. Vous serez surpris de la précision et du niveau de détail qu’offre cet analyseur de spectre ultra-portable de poche. L’outil ultime pour identifier et localiser le bruit, les interférences, les radiations et d’autres signaux qui peuvent affecter la qualité de la distribution des services de télévision.

Pointage satellite guidé

Configuration automatique du LNB

Cette fonction permet d'accélérer le réglage d'orientation de la parabole. Le mesureur se cale sur un transpondeur stable d’un satellite type, en fonction de la zone régionale définie, et va s’auto-configurer pour la connexion au LNB. De plus, il est possible d'activer un indicateur sonore qui guide l'utilisateur dans le pointage de la parabole.
Le satellite de référence peut être modifié manuellement et un nouveau pointage peut être lancé.

Compatible avec les LNB Wideband

De 250 à 2300MHz

Cette fonction DVB-S/S2, permet l'analyse complète d'un canal satellite à n'importe quelle fréquence entre 250 et 2300MHz. Ainsi, il est possible de raccorder le mesureur directement à n'importe quelle sortie d'un LNB Wideband (2 sorties : Verticale et Horizontale).

MPEG

Vidéo MPEG et information détaillée

Vous voulez connaitre le contenu d’un canal NUMERIQUE? La fonction MPEG du H30Evolution vous le dira. En plus d’afficher la vidéo des services du canal, il affiche les importants paramètres liés à ceux-ci: Nom du service, PID, résolution, type et nombre d’audios, infos NIT. Une grande aide pour solutionner les problèmes de configuration.

Affichage HEVC (*)

sur votre appareil mobile

Cette fonctionnalité prend en charge le nouveau format de compression H.265 HEVC et vous permet de visualiser les signaux vidéo en résolution Full HD (1920 x 1080) sur votre appareil mobile. L'affichage se fait toujours sur smartphone, tablette ou PC (mode multi-écran), compatible H.265.
(*) Fonction optionnelle: Ref. 593252

Scan de Système

Installation controlée

Scannez tous les canaux analogiques et numériques existant en temps réel, pour déterminer la réponse en fréquence du système. Cette fonction utilise les seuils (établis en fonction de la position de la mesure dans le réseau) pour montrer visuellement la conformité des niveaux aux spécifications des réseaux, en utilisant des barres d’indication de niveau de différentes couleurs, vert, jaune ou rouge. Ceci permet une vision en temps réel de la distribution facile à comprendre, en plus des valeurs de BER et MER du canal sélectionné.

Diagramme de Constellation

Associé au numérique

L’analyse des constellations est indispensable pour déterminer la qualité des signaux numériques. Les diagrammes de constellation aident à détecter la présence de bruit, une fluctuation de phase (jitter), des interférences et une saturation de signal, toutes les variables qui peuvent affecter la qualité du signal et conduire à une suspension de service. Par inspection visuelle de la taille et de la forme des points dans la matrice de constellation, le technicien peut facilement identifier la nature du problème.

Capture Plan

Plans de canaux dédiés

Découvrez les canaux présents dans la distribution avec la fonction ultra rapide Capture de Plan et créez à partir de là un plan de canaux utilisateur qui ne contient que les canaux que vous avez choisis. En outre, chaque canal apparaît dans un diagramme de barres, avec la couleur adaptée au seuil de qualité sélectionné.

Echos

Réception optimisée du signal

Lors de la réception de signaux terrestres, un des très importants paramètres à contrôler, est la présence d’échos pouvant dégrader les signaux à distribuer. Le H30Evolution permet de visualiser ces echos, permettant à l’installateur de minimiser le plus possible ce phénomène pour obtenir une réception optimisée du signal.

Datalogs

Enregistrer et transférer

Lors de campagnes de mesures ou de scans, à la recherche d’éventuels problèmes, vous pouvez sauvegarder les données affichées des paramètres du signal, pour une analyse approfondie, ou tout simplement pour les mémoriser et réaliser des rapports de mesures. Cette option peut également devenir un outil de formation.

Toujours à jour

Détection automatique des nouvelles versions de software

Le mesureur détecte automatiquement l’existence d’un nouveau software, une fois raccordé à Internet (WiFi, Ethernet). Une icône apparait dans le coin supérieur droit de l’écran pour annoncer la disponibilité d'une nouvelle version du soft, sans interrompre le travail en cours. La mise à jour du produit se fait via le menu de configuration.

Si l'appareil ne dispose pas de connexion Internet, il peut être mis à jour à l'aide d'un PC (port USB) sur lequel la version du logiciel a été préalablement téléchargée.

OPTIONS

Ref 5909 Calibration du Mesureur de Champ
Ref 593231 Option DVB-T
Ref 593232 Option DVB-T2
Ref 593233 Option DVB-C
Ref 593234 Option dCSS
Ref 593235 Option d'Extension de la Plage de Niveau d'Entrée Terrestre 120dBµV
Ref 593236 Option Affichage Audio/Video analogique
Ref 593250 Option Analyseur WiFi (2,4/5GHz)
Ref 593251 Option Analyseur IPTV
Ref 593252 Option Affichage HEVC

ACCESSOIRES

Adaptateur double "EasyF"- "F" femelle

Adaptateur double "EasyF"- "F" femelle

Ref 405701
Housse de Protection

Housse de Protection

Ref 593201
Mallette de Transport

Mallette de Transport

Ref 593239
Alimentation

Alimentation

Ref 593203

CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES

H30Evolution
Caractéristiques Mécaniques
Écran 2.8” TFT 400 x 240 full color
Poids 510 g.
Dimensions 175x100x52 mm / 6,9x3,9x2 (HxWxD)
Adaptateur AC Entrée: 100-240V~ 50-60Hz Sortie: 12VDC, 2A
Batterie Li-ion (7,2VDC, 2300mAh)
Autonomie >4 heures sans alimentation LNB
Interfaces Bluetooth, Wi-Fi 2,4GHz (5GHz Opt. 593250), Ethernet 1Gb
USB 2.0 pour transfert de Datalogs et Mise à Jour de software
Robustesse Résiste à une chute d’ 1 m (3 ft) sur du béton, sur n’importe quelle face
Capacité de almacenamiento 400 MB (interne) pour mesures
Impédance Connecteur type F - 75 Ohm

Caractéristiques Techniques
593503 593501 593502 593504 593505
Fréquence
Gamme Terrestre: 50 - 880 MHz / Satellite: 950 - 2200 MHz / Wideband: 250 - 2350MHz
Résolution 125 kHz
Réglage Fréquence ou canal
Analyseur de spectre
Span 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500 MHz et Full
Echelle de niveau 5 à 10 dB/div
Niveau de référence automatique et manuel
Mesures DVB-S [Modulation: QPSK]
Image
Puissance De 45 à 110 dBμV
CBER 9.9E-2 – 1.0E-6
VBER 1.0E-4 – 1.0E-8
MER Jusqu’à 20dB
C/N Automatique
Constellation
SCR EN 50494
dCSS EN 50607 Opt. 593234*
Mesures DVB-S2 [Modulations: QPSK, 8PSK]
Imagen
Puissance De 45 à 110 dBμV
Link Margin Jusqu’à 10 dB
MER Jusqu’à 20 dB
LDPCBER 9.9E-2 – 1.0E-6
BCHBER 9.9E-2 – 1.0E-8
Constellation
SCR EN 50494
dCSS EN 50607 Opt. 593234*
Mesures DVB-T [Modulations: COFDM (QPSK, 16QAM, 64QAM)]
Image Opt. 593231
Puissance De 45 à 110 dBμV Opt. 593231
De 45 à 120 dBμV Opt. 593231 + Opt. 593235* ✓ | Opt. 593235* ✓ | Opt.593235* ✓ | Opt.593235* ✓ | Opt.593235*
CBER 9.9E-2 – 1.0E-6 Opt. 593231
VBER 1.0E-3 – 1.0E-8
MER Jusqu’à 35 dB
C/N Automatique
Ecos
Constellation
Mesures DVB-T2 [Modulations: COFDM ( QPSK, 16QAM, 64QAM y 256 QAM)]
Imagen Opt. 593231 + Opt. 593232 Opt. 593232
Puissance De 45 à 110 dBμV Opt. 593231 + Opt. 593232 Opt. 593232
De 45 à 120 dBμV Opt. 593231 + Opt. 593232 + Opt. 593235* Opt. 593232 + Opt. 593235* Opt. 593235* Opt. 593235* Opt. 593235*
LDPCBER 9.9E-2 – 1.0E-6 Opt. 593231 + Opt. 593232 Opt. 593232
BCHBER 1.0E-3 – 1.0E-8
Link Margin Jusqu’à 30 dB
MER Jusqu’à 35 dB
C/N Automatique
Ecos
Constellation
Mesures DVB-C [Modulations: 16QAM, 32QAM, 64QAM, 128QAM y 256 QAM]
Imagen Opt. 593233 Opt. 593233
Puissance De 45 à 110 dBμV Opt. 593233 Opt. 593233
De 45 à 120 dBμV Opt. 593235* Opt. 593233 + Opt. 593235* Opt. 593233 + Opt. 593235* Opt. 593235* Opt. 593235*
CBER 1.E-2 – 1.0E-8 Opt. 593233 Opt. 593233
MER Jusqu’à 38
C/N Automatique
Mesures Analogiques
Niveau 25 à 125 dBμV
V/A
C/N
Mesures et fonctions
Analizador WiFi Opt. 593250 Opt. 593250 Opt. 593250 Opt. 593250
Analizador IPTV Opt. 593251 Opt. 593251 Opt. 593251 Opt. 593251
Plans terrestre CCIR, CCIR + LTE, OIRT, KBW, FCC, DAB, SIM
Satellites 68E INTEL C, 68E INTEL, 42E TURK, 39E HELLAS, 33E EUTEL, 28E EUTEL, 28E ASTRA, 26E BADR, 25E EUTEL, 23E ASTRA, 21EEUTEL, 19E ASTRA, 16E EUTEL, 13E HOTB, 10E EUTEL C, 10 EUTEL, 9E EUTEL, 7E EUTEL, 4E ASTRA, 1W THOR5, 1W THOR6,5W EUTELC, 5W EUTEL, 7W NILE, 30W HISPA, 48W AMZC, 48W AMAZ, SIM
Unités de mesure dBμV, dBmV, dBm
Alimentation LNB 13, 18 Vdc
Tone LNB 22 kHz
*  593234 et 593235: Activation gratuites des options avec l’enregistrement du produit.

TÉLÉCHARGEMENTS

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Ce site nécessite l'utilisation de cookies pour fonctionner correctement

Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Plus d'informations

All the functions you need
now in your smartdevice

CONTACT

All the functions you need now in your smartdevice

H30Evolution is a field strength meter that combines the best features of a portable and compact equipment - distinctive of the H30 series - with revolutionary functionalities. Thanks to the innovative multiscreen system based on Wi-Fi/Bluetooth,the meter may be remotely displayed and controlled using any Android or iOS device or a PC, thus providing the flexibility and convenience of a wireless system.

Multiscreen and remote control

Controllable from any Android or iOS device or a PC

Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity

Wireless access to the meter

Services and IPTV Analyzer (*)

IPTV and RF services information

HEVC display (*)

on your mobile device

(*) Optional feature

FEATURES

Multiscreen and remote control

Controllable from any Android or iOS device or a PC

The H30Evolution multiscreen system allows you to display the meter’s screen on your smartphone or tablet to wirelessly control the equipment or just for the sake of working with a larger screen.
The installer may wirelessly access the equipment at any time from anywhere in the installation (depending on the local network connection range), with the convenience of always using his/her own device.
Simply install the H30Evolution App on your device and connect it to the WiFi network generated by the meter (AP mode).

Multi Standard

Fully configurable equipment to meet your needs

H30Evolution is fully prepared to meet the specific needs of each individual user. It is a multi-standard equipment, ready to take measurements on the satellite band, but also on the terrestrial band channels. In order to meet the changing needs of individual users, the equipment allows them to easily add new options, with no need to send the meter back to the factory.

Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity

Wireless access to the meter

Equipped with 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi and Bluetooth, the equipment allows a secure access through an Android or iOS device, or a PC. In this way, the WEB management application may be used to query and edit channel plans or user profiles, export measurements, etc.

Ready to Capture

signal from any satellite

H30Evolution allows you to configure the parameters required for the reception of your satellite signal. To do this, H30Evolution allows pre-amplifier powering, and configuration of both DiSEqC and SCR parameters.

Interactive User Interface

Optimize the learning curve

Scrolling through the menu is now very easy, thanks to its single-level structure, which includes all the functions in a very intuitive way: better utility, higher operation speed, and maximum productivity. No function requires more than three successive button pushes to achieve the desired operation. You will not find any easier-to-use device, and will be able to surf the different functions with no need for a user manual.

Comprehensive Functionality

Pass/Fail indicators

A full range of functionalities such as Single-channel measurements, Constellation diagram, Spectrum analyser, Service identification, Data logs, Channel plan auto-learning, and more.

Accuracy and Speed

Real-time digital processing

Designed to instantly obtain all the information about the signal in real time, it is a true milestone in field work. H30Evolution provides the required accuracy and speed to detect minor transient radiation, or spurious signals that could affect the system during signal reception.

100% Automatic

Signal detection

Fully automatic, it detects the parameters of different modulations with no need for configuration. H30Evolution will detect at once whether the input signal is analogue or digital, and will determine its constellation, symbol rate and other modulation parameters, providing an instant reading without any user intervention.

Rugged and Light-Weigh

Absolute reliability

Its exclusive casing made of double-injection rubber and polycarbonate plastic guarantees protection and durability. Weighing only one pound, H30Evolution is convenient to carry and use. You can slip it in your pocket or use its strap around your shoulder… You will barely notice it is there!

Made in Televes

Your Quality Warranty

The H30Evolution is entirely designed by Gsertel, company within Televes Corporation, where our team of experienced and highly qualified telecommunication engineers managed to integrate digital processing in a handheld unit of 1lb of weight. Each H30Evolution includes more than 5,000 components and integrated circuits.

Services and IPTV Analyzer (*)

IPTV and RF services information

Allows the demodulation and analysis of IPTV streams (both Unicast and Multicast), not only through video display but also by displaying the total bitrate and bitrate for each service. The relevant information for each service is already given: SID, VPID, AID, video profile, bit rate for both audio and video.
In addition, this option completes the RF measurements since all this information by service is analysed as well for this type of signals.
For IPTV signals, specific protocol measurements (UDP/RTP) are also analysed, such as UDP format, Media Loss Rate, Lost IP frames.
(*) Optional feature: Ref. 593251

Wi-Fi Analyser (*)

All bands (2.4 and 5 GHz)

This functionality allows a full analysis of the Wi-Fi band for the automatic detection of all the networks. Each of them is identified by name, and the power of the signal at the access point is also displayed. Two display modes are provided for the user to choose. The “list” mode provides a list of the detected networks with the associated data and power, while the “map” mode represents them on a dual-axis map: power vs. frequency.
(*) Optional feature: Ref. 593250

Pass/Fail Indicators

Easy decision-making

Reduce installation mistakes with the on-screen Pass/Fail indicators, a graphical tool that helps and speeds up the interpretation of measurement results. Different thresholds are available depending on the network area to be analysed: headend, multi-band amplifiers, bridging connection, connection records, user home, etc. Besides the pre-set values, you will be able to customize your own threshold values.

Channel Information

The less the better

Sometimes, taking a quick glance at one channel is all you need. The advanced H30Evolution single-channel measurement option automatically detects the channel type, displaying the audio and video levels, A/V and C/N for analogue signals, and power, C/N, and appropriate quality measures for each type of digital signal. All these measures are taken by means of one single button; at that point, all indicators will be activated and display the “Pass/Fail” condition based on the thresholds specified by the user. Easy-to-interpret results, even for junior technicians.

System Scan

Monitored installation

Scan each existing analogue and digital channel in real time to determine the overall system frequency response. This function leverages the location-based thresholds to clearly show whether the signal levels meet the cable systems’ specifications with green, yellow and red bars. This feature provides an easy-to-understand, real-time view of the system, including the BER and MER values of the selected channel.

Spectrum Analyser

From 5MHz to "full span“

H30Evolution spectrum analyser provides a value range of 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500 MHz and Full, as well as a reference level auto-adjust feature. Real-time processing speeds ensure the capture of any signal incidents. You will be surprised by the accuracy and the level of detail provided by this ultra-portable pocket spectrum analyser. The ultimate tool for identifying and localising noise, interference, radiation, and any other signals that may be affecting the quality of the television signal distribution service.

Guided satellite pointing

LNB self-configuration

This functionality speeds up the dish pointing work. The meter has a typical satellite and a stable transponder according to the regional zone previouly set, and it is self-configurated for the LNB connection. In addition, a sound indicator can be activated in order to audibly guide the user in the satellite dish pointing.
The reference satellite can be manually changed and start a new pointing.

Wideband LNB compatible

From 250 to 2300 MHz

This functionality for DVB-S/S2 allows the complete analysis of a satellite channel in any frequency within the 250 MHz to 2300 MHz range. Thus, the meter can be directly connected to any output of a LNB Wideband (2 outputs: Vertical and Horizontal)

MPEG

MPEG video and detailed information

Do you wish to know the contents offered on a DIGITAL channel? H30Evolution function MPEG will tell you. In addition to channel services display, you will get their key parameters: Service name, PID, resolution, audio types and figures, and NIT. A valuable help when troubleshooting your encoder configuration.

HEVC display (*)

on your mobile device

This functionality supports HEVC H.265 new compression format and allows to display on your mobile device video signals with a maximum Full HD resolution (1920 x 1080). Displaying is always on the smartphone, tablet or PC (multiscreen mode) as long as your hardware is H.265 compatible.
(*) Optional function: Ref. 593252

Constellation Diagram

Fine-tune your digitals

Constellation analysis is essential for determining the quality of digital signals. Constellation diagrams help detecting noise, jitter, interference and signal saturation, and all the variables that could impact signal quality, eventually leading to service suspension. By visually inspecting the size and shape of the dots in the constellation matrix, the technician will be able to easily identify the nature of the problem

Capture Plan

Custom channel plans

Identify the channels in your distribution with the ultra-fast Capture Plan function, and from there build your own channel plan containing only the channels you are interested in. Furthermore, each channel will be displayed on a bar chart with the appropriate colour based on the selected quality threshold.

Echo

Optimal signal reception

In terms of terrestial signal reception, controlling the absence of any echoes that could jeopardize reception is crucial. H30Evolution displays the echoes of the received signal, allowing the installer to minimize them for optimal signal reception.

Datalogs

Save and download

While you are taking measurements or looking for possible problems, you can save sample signal parameters for further in-depth analysis or just for record and use in your reports. It can also prove to be a useful tool for training purposes.

Always updated

Automatic detection of new software versions

The meter automatically detects if there is a new software version when it connects to the internet (WiFi, Ethernet). To notify that new software is available, an icon in the upper right part is activated without interrupting the user’s work. The system update can be accessed on the settings menu.

If the meter is not connected to the internet, it can also be updated using a PC (USB port) where the software version was previously downloaded.

UPGRADES

Ref 5909 Calibration of Spectrum Analyzer
Ref 593231 DVB-T Option
Ref 593232 DVB-T2 Option
Ref 593233 DVB-C Option
Ref 593234 dCSS Option
Ref 593235 Option Extended Terrestrial Input to 120dBμV
Ref 593236 Analog Audio/Video display Option
Ref 593250 Option WiFi Analyzer (2.4/5GHz)
Ref 593251 Option IPTV Analyzer
Ref 593252 Option HEVC Display

ACCESSORIES

Double EasyF-to-female F adapter

Double EasyF-to-female F adapter

Ref 405701
Protective Sleeve

Protective Sleeve

Ref 593201
Carrying case

Carrying case

Ref 593239
Power supply unit

Power supply unit

Ref 593203

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

H30EVOLUTION
Mechanical Specifications
Screen 2.8” TFT 400 x 240 full color
Weight 510 g.
Dimensions 175x100x52 mm / 6,9x3,9x2 (HxWxD)
AC Adaptor Input: 100-240V~ 50-60Hz Output: 12VDC, 2A
Battery Li-ion (7,2VDC, 2300mAh)
Baterry range >4hours without LNB powering
Interfaces Bluetooth, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz (5GHz upgrade 593250), Ethernet 1Gb
USB 2.0 for Data log download and software upgrades
Storage capacity 400 MB (internal) for measurements
Resilience It withstands drops from 1 m (3.2 ft) onto concrete on all sides
Impedance F-type connector - 75 Ohm

 

Technical Specifications
593503 593501 593502 593504 593505
Frecuency
Range Terrestrial: 50 - 880 MHz / Satellite: 950 - 2200 MHz / Wideband: 250 - 2350 MHz
Resolution 125 kHz
Tunning Frecuency or channel
Spectrum analyser
Span 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500 MHz y Full
Scale 5 and 10 dB/div
Reference level (automatic and manual)
DVB-S digital measurements [Modulation: QPSK]
Image
Power From 45 to 110 dBμV
CBER 9.9E-2 – 1.0E-6
VBER 1.0E-4 – 1.0E-8
MER Up to 20dB
C/N Automatic
Constelation
SCR EN 50494
dCSS EN 50607 Upgrade 593234*
DVB-S2 digital measurements [Modulations: QPSK, 8PSK]
Image
Power From 45toa 110 dBμV
Link Margin Up to 10 dB
MER Up to 20 dB
LDPCBER 9.9E-2 – 1.0E-6
BCHBER 9.9E-2 – 1.0E-8
Constelation
SCR EN 50494
dCSS EN 50607 Upgrade 593234*
DVB-T digital measurements [Modulations: COFDM (QPSK, 16QAM, 64QAM)]
Image Upgrade 593231
Power From 45 to 110 dBμV Upgrade 593231
From 45 to 120 dBμV Upgrade 593231 + 593235* ✓ | Upgrade 593235* ✓ | Upgrade593235* ✓ | Upgrade593235* ✓ | Upgrade593235*
CBER 9.9E-2 – 1.0E-6 Upgrade 593231
VBER 1.0E-3 – 1.0E-8
MER Up to 35 dB
C/N Automatic
Echoes
Constelation
DVB-T2 digital measurements [Modulations: COFDM ( QPSK, 16QAM, 64QAM and 256 QAM)]
Image Upgrade 593231 + 593232 Upgrade 593232
Power From 45 to 110 dBμV Upgrade 593231 + 593232 Upgrade 593232
From 45 to 120 dBμV Upgrade 593231 + 593232 +  593235* Upgrade 593232 + Upgrade 593235* Upgrade 593235* Upgrade 593235*  Upgrade 593235*
LDPCBER 9.9E-2 – 1.0E-6 Upgrade 593231 + 593232 Upgrade 593232
BCHBER 1.0E-3 – 1.0E-8
Link Margin Up to 30 dB
MER Up to 35 dB
C/N Automatic
Echoes
Constelation
DVB-C digital measurements [Modulations: 16QAM, 32QAM, 64QAM, 128QAM and 256 QAM]
Image Upgrade 593233 Upgrade 593233
Power From 45 to 110 dBμV Upgrade 593233 Upgrade 593233
From 45 to 120 dBμV Upgrade 593235* Upgrade 593233 + 593235* Upgrade 593233 + 593235 Upgrade 593235* Upgrade 593235*
CBER 1.E-2 – 1.0E-8 Upgrade 593233 Upgrade 593233
MER Up to 38
C/N Automatic
Analogue measurements
Level 25 y 125 dBμV
V/A
C/N
Measurements and functions
Analyser WiFi Upgrade 593250 Upgrade 593250 Upgrade 593250 Upgrade 593250
Analyser IPTV Upgrade 593251 Upgrade 593251 Upgrade 593251 Upgrade 593251
Terrestrial plans CCIR, CCIR + LTE, OIRT, KBW, FCC, DAB, SIM
Satellite plans 68E INTEL C, 68E INTEL, 42E TURK, 39E HELLAS, 33E EUTEL, 28E EUTEL, 28E ASTRA, 26E BADR, 25E EUTEL, 23E ASTRA, 21EEUTEL, 19E ASTRA, 16E EUTEL, 13E HOTB, 10E EUTEL C, 10 EUTEL, 9E EUTEL, 7E EUTEL, 4E ASTRA, 1W THOR5, 1W THOR6,5W EUTELC, 5W EUTEL, 7W NILE, 30W HISPA, 48W AMZC, 48W AMAZ, SIM
Units dBμV, dBmV, dBm
LNB powering 13, 18 Vdc
LNB tone 22 kHz
* Ref. 593234 & 593235: Free upgrade when registering the equipment.

DOWNLOADS

CONTACT US

This site requires cookies to function properly

You may disable cookies in browser settings.

More info